Vendors, Guests, Artists, Authors, and More!

Monster Fest the 13th Guests and Vendors

Taste Fire Hot Sauces LLC www.tastefire757.com
Fisnet Inc www.fishnet-inc.com
Baine Kelly www.Bainekelly.com
Bev’s Trinkets  
FridderMade www.etsy.com/store/friddermade
Mars Con www.marscon.net
MystiCon & RavenCon www.mysticon-va.com
Craigs collectibles and comics
Dr. Madblood http://www.madblood.net/
Fuzz and Stuffing Puppets http://www.santaclauscta.net/fuzzandstuffing/index.html
Dan Johnson – Empire Comics Lab http://empirecomicslab.com
Nightmares Toy & Collectibles
Celluloid Coffin Video www.thecelluloidcoffin.blogspot.com
Daniele Lanzarotta www.danielelanzarotta.com
Shrine of the Immaculate Collection
Grace Gemini crafts  
Dee Southerland – Horror Writers Association – Virginia Chapter Hwavirginia.wordpress.com
Ballons by Francine  https://www.facebook.com/ballonsbyfrancine?__mref=message_bubble
Bloke’s Terrible Tomb of Terror https://www.facebook.com/pages/Blokes-Terrible-Tomb-Of-Terror/177605358954830
Decayed Angel Productions/Nightmare Sonata www.decayedangelproductions.com
H2P2
Horror Knots www.facebook.com/horrorknots
John Logan’s Comics & Stuff
 Rick Clark “The Keeper” from Chamber Theater
Dead West Comics http://www.deadwestcomics.com
Silent Orchid Studio silentorchidstudio.etsy.com
Horror Drive-in www.horrordrive-in.com
Mark Winslow
Gothic Charms & Bobby Gammonster www.gothic-charms.com
Buckaroo Magpie  
Midnight Frights https://www.youtube.com/user/midnightfrightstv
Nancy A. Collins https://www.facebook.com/nancy.collins/
Pikkled Punk
Nightmare Mansion http://www.youwillscream.com/
Pamela K. Kinney www.PamelaKKinney.com
Scary Monsters Magazine http://www.mymoviemonsters.com
Ripping It Down facebook.com/rippingitdown
Deathzonemask http://deathzonemask.webs.com/
Dr. Gruesome and Skeeter
Ronald Malfi www.ronmalfi.com
Trilogy Comics http://trilogycomics.net/
Red Vein Army Productions, LLC Redveinarmy.com
Horse Archer Productions www.horsearcherproductions.com
Dr. Gruesome and Skeeter
Off Hand Gallery facebook/offhandgallery
Table 58 Therightcast.com/princesriki
Apple of my Eye creations https://www.facebook.com/Apple-Of-My-Eye-Crafts-Tracy-Delisle-311119679042762/
Talk of the Tavern Publishing Group http://www.TravisISiart.com
Zeno’s Books https://www.facebook.com/zenosbooks/
The Leather Imp http://apprehensionstudio.wix.com/apprehensionstudios1
Sacrifice Records www.sacrificerecords.com
  1. Hi Jesse! We love your creations! I actually thought we had you down for a table already. My computer at home is being repaired, but I’ll double check as soon as I can. Please go fill out the vendor form if you haven’t done so already and I’ll check my list as soon as I have access to it again.
    Thanks!

    Like

  2. Thanks Lisa! I will let you know if we have any openings.

    Like

  3. Thank you for your interest, AmandaR. Unfortunately, we have been out of tables since May. We will put up a new vendor form after the first of the year if you would be interested in vending next year. Hope you can make it out to Monster Fest and join us in the festivities this year; even if you can’t vend!

    Thanks again!

    Like

  4. I want to play. 😉

    Like

  5. Have you decided what the panels will be this year? I ask, because Nightmare Sonata is going to be available (this is technically the last day of their US tour) fully electric or acoustic like they did last year, but we just need word from you what you’d like them to do so we can plan accordingly. Thanks!

    Like

    • Nightmare Sonata will have a panel if you’re still interested. Our panel room space has become very limited so it’s been hard figuring out where to put everyone. Emails should go out to all panelists this weekend. Thanks!

      Like

  6. Are there any more artist/vendor tables left to snag up?

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s