Vendors, Guests, Artists, Authors, and More!

Taste Fire www.tastefire757.com
Fishnet Inc www.fishnet-inc.com
Beverly Allen
Christine and Bob Snare
Bobby Gammonster http://www.monstermovienight.com/
FridderMade www.etsy.com/shop/friddermade
Off Hand Gallery facebook/offhandgallery
Mars Con www.marscon.net
MystiCon www.mysticon-va.com
Craigs collectibles and comics
Dr. Madblood www.madblood.net
Craig T. Adams http://www.santaclauscta.net
Crystal’s Custom Creightions facebook/crystal’scustomcreightions
Quixotic Arts quixoticva.com
Shrine of the Immaculate Collection
Misfit Geek Designs https://www.facebook.com/MisfitGeekDesigns/
Grace Gemini Studio
Horror Writers Association – VA Chapter www.hwavirginia.wordpress.com
DR Enterprises
Pinup Vixen Beads https://m.facebook.com/pages/category/Accessories/Pinup-Vixen-Beads-RetroVintage-Accessories-143519822336227/
Flickit Fridays http://flickitfridays.com/
Balloons by Francine www.facebook.com/ballonsbyfrancine
Harrington Comics instagram.com/harringtoncomics
Scares That Care scaresthatcare.org
Conner Comics www.facebook.com/connercomics
occult cuties occultcutiesstore.etsy.com
H2P2
Horror Knots www.facebook.com/horrorknots
Jim Bernheimer http://www.jimbernheimer.com/
Frightlights www.frightlights138.etsy.com
John Logan’s Comics & Stuff
Tidewater Alliance https://www.facebook.com/groups/FriendsofTheTidewaterAlliance/
Manos Publishing https://www.facebook.com/manospublishing/
J and S
Raven of All Trades
Silent Orchid Studio https://www.silentorchidstudio.com/
Vintage Trixie www.etsy.com/shop/vintagetrixie
The Ringmaster’s Realm ringmastersrealm.store
Horror Drive-in www.horrordrive-in.com
Bella Books Comics & Toys bellabookscomics.com
Gothic Charms www.gothic-charms.com
Buckaroo Magpie
DravenArtistry www.instagram.com/draven_artistry/
Mister Lobo & Dixie Lobo http://www.cinemainsomnia.com
Nancie Laing https://nancielaing.myportfolio.com/projects
Pamela K. Kinney www.PamelaKKinney.com
Paulzilla’s and Painter’s Printed Publications deborahpainter.webs.com
Ripping it Down facebook.com/rippingitdown
Deathzonemask http://deathzonemask.webs.com/
Voodoo Brew East Coast Exotics Voodoobilly Bob’s East Coast Exotics on Facebook
Relay for Life http://main.acsevents.org/site/TR/RelayForLife/RFLCY19SER?px=37099069&pg=personal&fr_id=92739&utm_campaign=rfl_2016&utm_source=mobile_app&utm_medium=facebook&utm_content=unknown&s_src=mobile_app&s_subsrc=facebook&fbclid=IwAR3q5K55vHLJPtWtva1fRaF5WjlSUqxFwwksocGSxvTeK8E58q1pmmBYkrY
Susan Schwartz Author www.susanschwartzauthor.com
CoCoNellyDesigns www.etsy.com/shop/CocoNellyDesigns
Tonezee http://zeecomics.deviantart.com/
Table 58 Therightcast.com/
Apple of my Eye Crafts appleofmyeyecraftsinstagram
Zenos Comics https://www.facebook.com/zenosbooks
Just a Little Hocus Pocus justalittlehocuspocus@facebook.com
  1. Sorry, we are completely out of tables for this year’s event. Thanks for the inquiry.

    Like

  2. Just wondering if there will be a double feature film in the evening?

    Like

    • Hi Serene. Yes there will be! Doors open at 7:30. There will be a short performance by the band “The Sons of Frankenstein” and then the movies will begin. We are showing “Plague of the Zombies” and “Dawn of the Dead”.

      Like

  3. I am begging you guys to invite Rick Clark (AKA Keeper of the Chamber) back again this year. Please tell me who I have bribe to make this happen. Please-PLEASE invite Rick Clark back again. He has still has some fans who will never forget him.

    Like

  4. Hello,
    Is it too late to acquire an artist table?

    Like

  5. Walter Watkins

    Hi – jut came across this online. I think this is a really cool event you’ve established. I would like to see my local library follow suite! By the way, who are your guests for this year?

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: