Vendors, Guests, Artists, Authors, and More!

m.facebook.com/pinup-vixen-beads-retrovintage-accessories-143519822336227/

Jim Bernheimer http://www.jimbernheimer.com/
The Cemetery Boys https://www.facebook.com/thecemeteryboys/
Doctor Madblood http://www.madblood.net/
Doctor Sarcofiguy https://business.facebook.com/DOCTOR-SARCOFIGUY-292612174739/
OSI74 / Mister Lobo http://osi74.com/
Penny Dreadful www.shillingshockers.com
Bobby Gammonster www.monstermovienight.com
Craig T. Adams / Fuzz and Stuffing Puppets http://www.santaclauscta.net/fuzzandstuffing/index.html
Balloons by Francine www.facebook.com/balloonsbyfrancine
Taste Fire www.tastefire757.com
Fishnet Inc www.fishnet-inc.com
Bev’s Time Traveling Treasures
FridderMade www.etsy.com/shop/friddermade
Off Hand Gallery facebook/offhandgallery
Mars Con www.marscon.net
MystiCon www.mysticon-va.com
Carol Smith www.carolsmithwrites.com
Scary Dairy Press LLC scarydairypress.com
Craigs collectibles and comics
Crystal’s Custom Creightions facebook/crystal’scustomcreightions
Quixotic Arts facebook.com/quixoticarts
Nightmares Toy & Collectibles
Shrine of the Immaculate Collection
Grace Gemini Studio
Horror Writers Association – Virginia Chapter Horror.org
DR Enterprises
Pinup Vixen Beads
Fantasmo After Dark https://fantasmo.podbean.com/
Scares That Care scaresthatcare.org
Conner Comics www.facebook.com/connercomics
Virginia Paranormal Investigations vaparanormal.com
Occult Cuties https://www.facebook.com/occultcuties/
Retro Daddio stores.shopretrodaddio.com
H2P2
Horror Knots www.facebook.com/horrorknots
John Logan’s Comics & Stuff
Justin Cristelli www.shortfusemediagroup.com
Silent Orchid Studio www.silentorchidstudio.com
Horror Drive-in www.horrordrive-in.com
Roleo Findings www.roleofindings.com
Gothic Charms www.gothic-charms.com
Buckaroo Magpie
DravenArtistry www.instagram.com/draven_artistry/
Professional Image Craft  by Nancie Laing nancielaing.com
Exit Zero Zombie Trilogy exitzerozombie.com
Pamela K. Kinney www.PamelaKKinney.com
Paranormal World Seekers www.facebook.com/paranormalworldseekers
Paul Belote www.paulbelote.com
Paulzilla’s and Painter’s Print Publications deborahpainter.webs.com
Ripping it Down facebook.com/rippingitdown
Deathzonemask http://deathzonemask.webs.com/
Rob’s Original Monster Art Creations www.etsy.com/shop/thecastledowntheroad
Count Drahoon’s Feature of Fright www.camcordertv.com
Table 58 Therightcast.com/
Apple of my Eye Crafts appleofmyeyecraftsinstagram
Zenos Comics https://www.facebook.com/zenosbooks
Just a Little Hocus Pocus justalittlehocuspocus@facebook.com
Planet Cool Inc www.planet-cool.com
Advertisements
  1. Sorry, we are completely out of tables for this year’s event. Thanks for the inquiry.

    Like

  2. Just wondering if there will be a double feature film in the evening?

    Like

    • Hi Serene. Yes there will be! Doors open at 7:30. There will be a short performance by the band “The Sons of Frankenstein” and then the movies will begin. We are showing “Plague of the Zombies” and “Dawn of the Dead”.

      Like

  3. I am begging you guys to invite Rick Clark (AKA Keeper of the Chamber) back again this year. Please tell me who I have bribe to make this happen. Please-PLEASE invite Rick Clark back again. He has still has some fans who will never forget him.

    Like

  4. Hello,
    Is it too late to acquire an artist table?

    Like

  5. Walter Watkins

    Hi – jut came across this online. I think this is a really cool event you’ve established. I would like to see my local library follow suite! By the way, who are your guests for this year?

    Like

    • Hi Walter. Good luck with getting your local library to follow suite! A lot of libraries have started to host “mini-cons” in the past few years. We hope to have our list of guests and vendors posted very soon. There are over 60 tables full of a wide variety of people to see and things to purchase!

      Like

  6. Wheres the guest list?

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s